Remove attacked pawns from storm evaluation
authorMoez Jellouli <37274752+MJZ1977@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 23:54:37 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit7f2c8a2b81af19033a62845408b7ae19ed513053
tree46873ba274248a8f05c503dc5f52d76e3fe731be
parent81c58855e43572e5493497a9894ac5060936005c
Remove attacked pawns from storm evaluation

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 54456 W: 11009 L: 10737 D: 32710
Ptnml(0-2): 929, 6326, 12523, 6444, 1006
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ec962e4404591b2793008a5

LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 62448 W: 9018 L: 8664 D: 44766
Ptnml(0-2): 462, 5928, 18121, 6220, 493
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ec976a8a586eee45aa2ab40

Non regression STC with "noob_3moves.epd" opening book
LLR: 3.81 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 91896 W: 17770 L: 17653 D: 56473
Ptnml(0-2): 1598, 10782, 21124, 10793, 1651
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ec9b83ea586eee45aa2ab96

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2698

Bench 4488597
src/pawns.cpp