Cleanup debug counters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:51:56 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit7f367e6019289e65b902a5ebf7e3686db5cefdef
tree66388ff7260de23ff9126d3e4f6a16e7aa4caf38
parent54f1c383d36f461a740eeaa93856b408e8d3faa3
Cleanup debug counters

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp