Fix PV output in Chess960
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:27:29 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commit7f519a246327e164056bbd3e77ed5a672618094d
tree88c2308e29a6e9aee8a35345a02842fdde31d118
parentff1ecb5d6c58b665efc9df6779c05b9e7a61d603
Fix PV output in Chess960

We missed to set chess960 flag into the std::stringstream used to
setup the PV line.

Bug introduced with commit f803f33e6383fea1074aca2cf625983e148a6668
of 30/12/2010 when we started to print PV line into a std::stringstream
instead of directly into cout, where the chess960 flag is correctly set.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp