Tidy up benchmark.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:26:35 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:53:36 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commitff1ecb5d6c58b665efc9df6779c05b9e7a61d603
tree30881b46177452f1c6584482fe222bf025a4c439
parentdab1cd8af9c95c119500e97920f927ae4aafc24f
Tidy up benchmark.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp