Fix some comments in position.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:51:20 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit7fe1632a494a25372d926e653c0fb2af556072f8
tree3815195e20eac3bb2f8981fd8abe72208cea5fc3
parent7c84b39a42bfcada7e9eafd745a9616aaa8f9c1c
Fix some comments in position.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp