Check bounds in set_option_value()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 13:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit8008f784150d040497ac8bd5a5153d90ea0dbde6
tree9faeb45576ef56d176bf35632c3323bbf3fce2da
parent3941e4bdb3e4871a3081fbae0036e65704363409
Check bounds in set_option_value()

Normally it's up to the GUI to check for option's limits,
but we could receive the new value directly from the user
by teminal window. So let's check the bounds anyway.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp