Don't uselessy share rootDepth
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 10:10:50 +0000 (03:10 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 05:06:47 +0000 (22:06 -0700)
commit802fca6fdd562c4c52397521eb0ac05cb2be9046
tree131661c16858603c292df2b5dd28673533af9af8
parent01b6cdb76bbe6cea4d9bb3c23cd285a1d607aedc
Don't uselessy share rootDepth

It is not needed becuase the only case is a real special
one (bench on depth with many threads) and can be easily
rewritten to avoid sharing rootDepth.

Verified with ThreadSanitizer.

No functional change.

Closes #1159
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h