Simplify debug functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit808a312e1ce8cf20bd2ee668a05a246bf0e0f3b2
treea41fab560f8e15a48b2476938c51e709add75d12
parent93e539d909f20fe524e8272de3dff206257d8c1e
Simplify debug functions

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp