Fix two typos in comments
authorEduardo Caceres <edu_kueyar@hotmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit8141bdd179da8f36c04f99d51812b19bbd1a8efd
tree651580a037661da40001286f19f0527bc95752b5
parentbbf9daa175fc629790246866882f4d6797ab06ef
Fix two typos in comments

Note by snicolet: I use this non-functional change patch
as a pretext to correct the wrong bench number I introduced
in the message of the previous commit.

Bench: 4059356
src/endgame.cpp
src/search.cpp