Prefer 0 to EmptyBoardBB
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 10:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 11:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commita44c5cf4f77b05a0385c127b7c26cf086a73120e
tree8dc948c8666a90866cff2735fab8ef5cacfa1aab
parent5c5af4fa6533e22fb56dd22985cf2b3938efde6c
Prefer 0 to EmptyBoardBB

Easier and even faster or at least easier to optimize.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h