Rename wake_up() to notify_one()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 15:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit81cd7d787ef2b9d914c9c09ddbed59dffb78ec77
tree3812db39afd8f7e7f85ea951de1fc3cbef9dfdd3
parenta523cea772dad9e5ffb36b8fe888c30f192bc3ef
Rename wake_up() to notify_one()

To align to C++ std::thread conventions.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp