Unify 'ponderhit' handling
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:36:27 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commita523cea772dad9e5ffb36b8fe888c30f192bc3ef
tree5eacbd07eb2b4cb3a2c6933631daaf92e47ff2ab
parenta66a7c3870d7b88054d0d6b7c7f734a60fab27f4
Unify 'ponderhit' handling

Finally we can now merge the 'ponderhit' case with
'stop' and 'quit'.

The patches have been done step by step to help debugging
becuase this is really tricky code.

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp