Simplify Book APIs
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit8300ab149cec54c2124898285bdc9308f78de4cd
tree5a922918144930abfb5ccc0df5a3700a97c5683b
parentc00443b19e38aface91245a83b915d0cfd3216b7
Simplify Book APIs

Retire open(), close() and name() from public visibility
and greately simplify the code. It is amazing how much
can be squeezed out of an already mature code !

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp