Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitc00443b19e38aface91245a83b915d0cfd3216b7
tree99bf37bed85da43f8b219cf4db062d12baac0bcd
parent9db9e4f7d39a3bb189fc8f2b6713826c01ae9ba1
Restore development version

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
polyglot.ini
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp