Update copyright year to 2012
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:24:41 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit8307da0de77c9c7bbf7c56a7d9c8a688ff4dfb4e
treef0d095738d3dd5db34116195348664866950b148
parentad43ce143664953087b44dd3b4324f77c212bd46
Update copyright year to 2012

And refresh Readme.txt while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
43 files changed:
Readme.txt
src/Makefile
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/history.h
src/lock.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/rkiss.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h