Simplify printing of engine info
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitad43ce143664953087b44dd3b4324f77c212bd46
treee73a3914eaff096cc04d476ef932f485f1cefa77
parent0a6532a39d2e2cfd92ba0a2c4fa8c6ad6c29b581
Simplify printing of engine info

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/uci.cpp