Revert "Fix link time optimization gcc option"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:52:21 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit830ff985dbea8102796d60af3109936791fc8b28
tree5209f6d441e8db411a40a6c11e02e3e506e0de02
parent3d937e1e901c59c04cd5d602c05f72892222ded8
Revert "Fix link time optimization gcc option"

It seems we need to pass the full optimization
flags to the linker otherwise we end up in a
slow compile:

http://lists.debian.org/debian-devel/2011/06/msg00181.html

Regression reported by Benigno Hernandez.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile