Retire Time::restart()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:47:07 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit831f91b859c43a5fa895ef0c955516ec8b7a8212
tree27e5dbea773ea7e7a80c78ffeeed5470c03a813b
parent1258c7aabee27bed0fc48bab80a374d004012c36
Retire Time::restart()

Simplify API.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp