Rename generate_piece_blocking_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 08:28:18 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:53:39 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit68d36b6f59c5e071a60b4a8559c055bbcdc36aa0
tree0a12b8f0ae5e1ee18c7203471452c54cd2780e61
parent33c608e140b7fd7ced99086488e82a9bbe22e8e3
Rename generate_piece_blocking_evasions()

In generate_piece_moves() to be more uniform with other
functions. Unfortunatly the different number of calling arguments
do not allow us to easily integrate in generate_piece_moves()
template family.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp