Triviality in move_gives_check()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit8367cf15da0bd8bb2cd7cc51ab4404ef6842be79
tree60b6b75298e601b16575df744d1cc4ee14e857a2
parent942989939a0f84de8439a692a090b2b5e5dd0590
Triviality in move_gives_check()

It seems even a bit faster, although handling of the special
cases is not the hot path.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp