Use simple macro to enable operators
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit83d8d542166d77f5417d334d2e6138ace0820ae4
treee7a10b5e53025cbb81f93fa327afae6b40fadfd2
parent078354060ecb3f248cc1d719834073d46194d9d3
Use simple macro to enable operators

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.h
src/depth.h
src/piece.h
src/square.h
src/types.h
src/value.h