search(): Move nullValue variable into local scope
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:20:37 +0000 (21:20 -0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:22:58 +0000 (21:22 -0800)
commit83fb4547f640c63c2dbbf0d5637bd8d1cf216a60
treeaf82a3bfdcf362917f7fae8377bbf1530b446d2a
parent1e814e0ca01458c1084862087af0374b043b5cd8
search(): Move nullValue variable into local scope

No functional change

Closes #1003
src/search.cpp