Sync root_search() with search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:45:34 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit842efefcad9c6100d0376e20c59264852d225920
tree5947e6f7329dd19702deb49eb7354a5340e46f72
parentc17a127c425a8df6f8758aa5e83e17b03f050fa5
Sync root_search() with search()

This will let unification easier.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp