Move fail loops out of root_search() to id_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 08:56:47 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitc17a127c425a8df6f8758aa5e83e17b03f050fa5
tree2f210baa9b9fbb35129ea4520bdaa8883b4f927d
parente06c99cad087f2937f14b850d4075749ca23e996
Move fail loops out of root_search() to id_loop()

And sync root_search() with search()

After 9384 games Mod - Orig:
1532 - 1433 - 6419  ELO +3 (+- 2.8)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp