Retire "Pawn Structure" UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 12:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 16:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit8447248705bc6cf91fc8cdbb519c31925862ea74
treea3c522b1f94faa224e5c08ae375013be30546a09
parenta10487b07453a13c8ef0c445cd34bb06b99b3760
Retire "Pawn Structure" UCI option

Almost useless for the user and now is in sync with
the material value that is already weighted.

A small speedup of 0,4% because we avoid an apply_weight()
call in a fast path.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
polyglot.ini
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp