Space inflate Position::to_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2008 07:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit849809e97ec6fadd4e31353f473473e196323b5b
treed386d903ca1abcb5e665a8da998b3c3dc47e3247
parente9e51da4b87b5122e7c608b49395d2f77ff9b045
Space inflate Position::to_fen()

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp