position.cpp: fix a typo introduced by recent patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commite9e51da4b87b5122e7c608b49395d2f77ff9b045
treedb27b8bcf25618e3980bc614bb11fb67269ba9e8
parentf1f887b6d7509b844696b7855d058d02d6ecf295
position.cpp: fix a typo introduced by recent patch

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp