Tweak outpost name
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 10:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0900)
commite10276f45d33c39085bb2c1435155d9cf9a57681
treed89964ede308b9e4ba3d99d530af435c4a783935
parent2312c2672299d6e13b2f509bf5b1a6e330662f09
Tweak outpost name

This name is more accurate, since that function evaluates only one
outpost in every call.
No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp