Add some automatic detection for Windows
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 19:17:59 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 22:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commit85559cc5972f93a2e7618d29b4b2cdcb79c55f98
tree09a1cf8291d5fab4ca0913a9d401af27afce8a78
parent187451294f02c2b6424c9679a12c901e336a4180
Add some automatic detection for Windows

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h