Update default net to nn-9931db908a9b.nnue
authorSergio Vieri <sergio.vieri.hp@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 07:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit857e045ced9e20f202e15d825e47b3ab8241dcef
treeabc6d99af31e06a05302d2c02fcfdd656c846dde
parent615d98da2447e79ceceae205e0cd4e878115acc3
Update default net to nn-9931db908a9b.nnue

Net created at 20200806-1802

passed STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d00b461e3b6af64881f21
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 6672 W: 1052 L: 898 D: 4722
Ptnml(0-2): 63, 600, 1868, 730, 75

passed LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f2d052a61e3b6af64881f29
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 7576 W: 573 L: 463 D: 6540
Ptnml(0-2): 8, 392, 2889, 480, 19

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2923

Bench: 4390086
AUTHORS
src/ucioption.cpp