Fixed some warnings when using -Weffc++ gcc option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 14:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit85a7456bd7e8a1a01cdbfa8f4b6fb563d15a37c6
treece5dac0bedafbd641eab0de45f52da08cf1cb784
parentd664773a8316f04ba6e59b7bfccd14c3dc2af5f1
Fixed some warnings when using -Weffc++ gcc option

Plus some other icc warnings popped up with new and strictier
compile options.

No functional and speed change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.h
src/pawns.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h