Fix compile errors in debug mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 06:22:42 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
commit85e60bfc8e9457b2865069c6effe0d7c0991c641
tree71beb967b931458c5ba0b6d333af4b3ae7aaa456
parent79b57dd4ca54bcb80a50c8fadadc7e64269fb756
Fix compile errors in debug mode

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp