Add comments to uncommented parts of code
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 12:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 15:58:42 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit8630d03dd4e1ec7e492ddf6c40d9d9e4cdba2a58
treee89c18defc1e6162cf083a299f6b0695f6717ce9
parentbe7a03a957d5c2590a329f8f47acea8af2305adf
Add comments to uncommented parts of code

https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3250

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp
src/search.cpp