Update History and Counter move on TT hit
authorLucas Braesch <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 05:57:06 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
commit86347100a5c1113e9306d63a16cde2866839373b
tree304dd13b83ad5228c3766908561ef3745da1b08f
parent8e9d4081ee9def12f50dbd3169b765839fcb4c86
Update History and Counter move on TT hit

We already update killers so it is natural to extend to
history and counter move too.

Passed both short TC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 52690 W: 9955 L: 9712 D: 33023

And long TC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 5555 W: 935 L: 808 D: 3812

bench: 7876473
src/search.cpp