Remove some useless casts
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit86c20416c85ac93ab982dda404fc268a92636fa6
treecfd3db4db231c0ad0f8bd7c6e3020a2365549249
parentc9e396b5424802b80e80394979ca84688b523244
Remove some useless casts

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h