Use a trivially copyable struct for TBTables::Entry instead of a tuple.
authorTomasz Sobczyk <tomasz.sobczyk1997@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 19:41:55 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 17:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit86ee4eb84d54dac3f9de5b455ba41909c7722173
treece4d993fb6991e85faea01020ae9b4ca4848fbcd
parent66ed8b6c479932f1ec2274b5f567b5a6aecae0a4
Use a trivially copyable struct for TBTables::Entry instead of a tuple.

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2673
which is a warning issued by recent gcc (10.1)

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2674

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp