Fix MSVC warning on streampos to size_t conversion
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 11:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 11:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit8751b18cf0b5ddb9d7549a465444d5ace215a097
treef1d126dff86ed70ef55b21f5e8adc2863d08eee9
parent2608b9249d9c25a699c8db8725e35bd4ec0b65ab
Fix MSVC warning on streampos to size_t conversion

Fix this warning with MSVC 64 bits:

warning C4244: '=' : conversion from 'std::streampos' to 'size_t',
possible loss of data

Point is that std::streampos could be negative, while size_t
is always non-negative.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp