Rename iteration in depth in id_loop()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit876ceb1feb466f4dd2e29d01433878b8cf29cd6f
tree272d2659dd797e65f7d6fc29fe65d69d7b1f83f7
parent29076043e073c3d6e3b90b0809afc2a0af57e5e1
Rename iteration in depth in id_loop()

And retire the redundant one.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp