Partially restore HistoryMax
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 10:31:14 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit877b468e3e8a3b7f7482266007237c6974f7f282
tree73c31061b1375cec03a3e9172d3e5eb07a7b4252
parent13a42284b6b2097c45c6973a034bcfdc5a04e05d
Partially restore HistoryMax

Should be not useful but better safe than sorry.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/history.h
src/movepick.cpp