Add const qualifer to go()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit880726c13a393e70ddc358741e68cc28a546ae8c
tree76213088a0460a600cacf6be94d35d71a3dcb8fc
parent50a7200b18e96a6f0e2c2ee7fda017ea6f2f1c1f
Add const qualifer to go()

Obsolete renmant of when position was directly
passed to the search instead of being copied
for the main thread as is now.

From Jundery.

No functional change.
src/uci.cpp