Add const qualifer to go()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:07:09 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Obsolete renmant of when position was directly
passed to the search instead of being copied
for the main thread as is now.

From Jundery.

No functional change.

src/uci.cpp

index 5721e93f7390acf3393361d066e87786354864fd..10519bb1c0a004fabc12777cd78f4334ec7551df 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ namespace {
 
   void set_option(istringstream& up);
   void set_position(Position& pos, istringstream& up);
-  void go(Position& pos, istringstream& up);
+  void go(const Position& pos, istringstream& up);
 }
 
 
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ namespace {
   // the thinking time and other parameters from the input string, and starts
   // the search.
 
-  void go(Position& pos, istringstream& is) {
+  void go(const Position& pos, istringstream& is) {
 
     Search::LimitsType limits;
     vector<Move> searchMoves;