Move to_char() and to_string() to notation
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 05:11:36 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 05:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
commit880e3cd7c82c82776e85042c849e884811378e21
tree9409a82ede0a002cacc0c8c4ea94532cf88f85e4
parenta67c22611aea4b643e8278fa6007da316bd06b13
Move to_char() and to_string() to notation
Where they better belong.

Also, this removes '#include <string>' from types.h, which reduces the amount of code to compile (every
translation unit includes types.h).

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/notation.h
src/position.cpp
src/types.h