Rework perft implementation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 05:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
commita67c22611aea4b643e8278fa6007da316bd06b13
tree1cf049ae0a3ba20768f869db799496b72e98cf90
parent2efeded6e37283e297f15efde91c1ec3a3e9e920
Rework perft implementation

Unify various perft functions and move all the code
to search.cpp.

Avoid perft implementation to be splitted between
benchmark.cpp (where it has no reason to be) and
search.cpp

No functional and no speed change (tested).
src/benchmark.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h