Simplify evaluate_passed_pawns
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
commit896bd917f8e0dc5899b498fc3b62d3ee5e8fd9fe
treef5802c33ebde9e5491c61138e19d74f33d22a1a4
parent67a5e1ecf97eae3c74f5c84ebdbb7e3719bf90bb
Simplify evaluate_passed_pawns

From a suggestion by David Zar.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp