Synchronize root_search() with other search routines
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 20:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 11:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit8abdb131c844eed90e843029a098531b728c8546
treef42ed0f679ec82951fa9e0cdc9acad3cd3a0c376
parent43c93cb15129692e600a5857668c3a83ec5c3b64
Synchronize root_search() with other search routines

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp