Retire UseLogFile in search.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:57:05 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:00:44 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit8b2adcf99ebb58d0d9ba6ec4138427f469fc34ce
tree848e0fb5c01f3faca00e2ce2cb696a56ea14d759
parent1d368bbbdc50bbb4e10933c4986abc07a08010fd
Retire UseLogFile in search.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp