Use do_move_bb() helpers when doing a castle
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 09:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit8b45b603271f8d85ac6fbf4e7cfd68c8da06a3cd
tree4c5b4432c2e24411d95538e610dc0b2a7ce9b52f
parent044ad593b3c9fa8ab70f9b2ebfc2c36ce398eb5f
Use do_move_bb() helpers when doing a castle

Small cleanup.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp