Fix perft 1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 09:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:36:22 +0000 (07:36 +0800)
commit8b8885ab07a99810140080da6ee586bae3daa2fa
tree5a4ab1c1d22e46d0f08e93b568a3f9bf9ef712e8
parenta903ed07e02780aec98f97461329acb78d7242c8
Fix perft 1

Compute correct number of moves for this corner case.

A smal bug crept in after recent perft rework.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp