Retire SearchStartTime global
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit8bf9dc825420bddb6d8425352e53a97a285027ec
tree9432e1cb2b8a380bb4c797d014015c7dcccb465e
parentf349143a6b680eaae1e54cb950db4c48c3ab0088
Retire SearchStartTime global

Use a static variable inside current_search_time() instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp