Move queen vs. 3 minors rule to imbalance tables
authorjoergoster <osterj165@googlemail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:41:56 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:51:34 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit8bfb53efe21c314695220a76ab5555492a3cf94a
tree21aea1cbe9205048416eed7ed8a01416a62cb011
parenta66e6e5ad903218a612fdaaf027999b9d48a0294
Move queen vs. 3 minors rule to imbalance tables

Tuned with CLOP after 57k games.

Simplification: tested in no-regression mode.

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 17254 W: 3159 L: 3032 D: 11063

And LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32413 W: 4967 L: 4864 D: 22582

bench: 8082049
src/material.cpp